Deutsch Intern
  • none
Institute of Mathematics


BAFöG commissioner

The BAföG commissioner for all degree programmes in mathematics is Professor Oliver Roth (house 40, 2nd floor, room 10). He issues all the necessary certificates for a regular study progress.
Please note the information on his homepage in the lower part.
Deputy commissioner is Professor Sergey Dashkovskiy (house 40, 1st floor, room 11).